Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2237140620 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 30 / Assistant mgr. Discount Tire co.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and reading. Good tv shows and I do play video games. But most of all I love the outdoors. Traveling and adventure are a must in my life. And my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I read fantasy books. I like them becuase the ideals the authors use to base the stories around. Like virtue and ritousness and truth. I also like good tv shows like SOA and the walking dead and of course football. But if I could I'd be outside doing something else. Not being lazy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My dog
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction