Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2237132924 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 24 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western washington university

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love literature and learning about different cultures and what types of literature came about from it,also current events. I am very passionate about my education and creating the best future for myself possible. Sports teams that I like (the Huskies football team, Seahawks, Mariners, et

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write, draw, paint, and hang out with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is looking for a lasting relationship, who knows what they want out of life and is working towards that. Someone who is sincere, kind, and honest, and doesnt mind spending some nights in. Also, someone with an avid interest in intellectual conversations and building their own knowledge base.

The first thing people notice about me

Normally my freckles, but a lot of people compliment my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time for reading books while I'm in school, but I do have time for chapters online written by other people...dorky fact about me but I do enjoy Harry Potter fanfics that put a creative spin on the story. I just finished a chapter about James and Lily. The chapters are short, enjoyable, and make me feel like I've gotten my pleasure reading in. Mostly reading for me is about taking a break from my own life and delving into someone else's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. having the opportunity to further my education

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a game of thrones (a song of fire and ice), ishmeal, gone with the wind

Music I like to listen to

the lumineers, anything really :), bach, muse, dave matthews band

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

glee/family guy/the new normal, criminal minds/law and order, the walking dead/falling skies/ alphas