Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2236942920 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 43 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clark university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clark university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, nature, music, life long learning, traveling, the sea, the beach, the great outdoors, reading and relaxation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach and sea, traveling, reading, learning, gardening, walking and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend who is sincere, motivated, inspiring, traveled, interesting and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People always feel that I am a happy positive person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life, because am blessed with good health, my needs are met and I am safe.
  2. My family because they are consistent, loving and care about me.
  3. My ability to always learn new things because you never know every thing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement