Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2236774124 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 35 / IT Support Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I love computers. I consider myself a geek. I am an avid reader. I read anything from Dean Koontz to George RR. Martin. I love animals. I started life out wanting to be a veterinarian and I have a lots of animals in my house now. I love learning and trying new things. So here I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy playing video games. I also read any time I'm not gaming. And I love just watching movies anytime I'm not reading or gaming. I also enjoy random drives. Enjoying the scenery. Or small walks into nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wheel of Time book 11

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother teaching me how to be strong.
  2. The friends i have in my life.
  3. What I've been able to accomplish for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, game of thrones, star trek