Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #223625719 A Single Man in Wevertown, NY 22 / naval nuclear program

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wevertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wevertown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wevertown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing and watching sports especially football. Being outdoors is another passion either the lake or camping. I'm not great at fishing but it's fun. I'm passionate about many others things but you should get to know me.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have time go to the gym and workout. Watch a movie. Sadly I do enjoy playing some video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

How they feel about their self. A woman who is confident in herself is important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for my close group of friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job because it's sets me up for a bright future.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm looking for a woman who wants a relationship. Someone who can handle being moved around. My job requires me to move. They will be about to travel the country, like Hawaii or Washington state or California. Someone who enjoys sports or wants to learn about them. Someone who loves the outdoors. Someone that's affectionate. I'm not looking for marriage but a relationship that could lead to that. I might not check this account so if you want to know more about me just 812 278 one979

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer