Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2236156627 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 33 / Truck Driver

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing sports; such as, basketball, baseball and volleyball. I like to watch football. I like cars. Like to keep my car nice clean at all time. Love to make money. Without money you ain't really nobody. My daughter is my number one priority. I'm an easy going person. I like to help out at home with the dishes watching clothes and cleaning the house. I'm a really clean person and like stuff neat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and family. Watching my car. Going out to movies or out to eat. Like to go skiing or hiking in the summer. Also like jugging going to the gym and doing exercises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living.
  2. My daughter.
  3. My family and close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet