Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2235656413 A Single Woman in Ada, OK 39 / Administrative Manager/Multimedia

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east central university
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east central university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I can go any place as long as it's with someone I can have fun with. I love my job. It's challenging and always pushes me to my limits in a good way. I think it's imperative to continue learning and pushing yourself forward. Family and friends of course are a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to hang out with friends. Going to the lake or spa. Laughing with friends. Always up for a new experience. I enjoy reading historical fiction, business case studies on casinos, and sociological research. Oh and having a drink or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will be able to walk beside me. I am not looking for a follower and I am not looking for someone to lead. I want someone that challenges me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have the ability to make people feel at ease. I want to see people be themselves and the quicker that can happen the better you can know them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A great job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always understand the passion I have for my job. I am Native American and I work for my tribe. I have been blessed with a wonderful job that I love as well as I get to be a part of something that is meaningful to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the island, the innocent man, the island

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, guys and dolls, senna

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, the mentalist, new girl