Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2235566614 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 26 / market researcher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning - about interactions, histories, personal geographiesStreet art, photography, multimedia artExperimenting with landscape architectureGetting lost in the city and exploring my way outGetting lost in the woods and exploring my way outSocial justice - nation building and preservation; different methods and philosophies concerning this idealAstronomy and lightFashion for non-fashion models; fashion for the streetsTattoosAmerican diasporas

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering parts of NYC I haven't been to before [most of them]Doing crafts / making music / writing comicsPlaying blackjack / poker and video games with friendsGetting lost in photos on the internet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people in my life and the values I've learned from them
  2. all of my body parts and the cool stuff I can do with them
  3. my imagination

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer