Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2234470623 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 27 / Automotive technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: springfield technical community college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from springfield technical community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my personal success and improving my job skills. I love music and watching movies. I'm most passionate about love and romance. I am a nice person once u get to know me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy writing my own music I feel like I can express myself through lyrics. But I also like working on cars outside of work. Or reading on new technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself not one day I's guaranteed
  2. My loving family without them I am nothing
  3. My religion for opening up my eyes to the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling