Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2233284123 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 31 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fashion institute of design & merchandising

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fashion institute of design & merchandising. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, music, dancing, being social, volunteering, spending time with family, learning new things, shopping, dining out, sports, beach, museums, reading, wine tasting, meeting new people, business, & cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to treat myself whether it involves some time at the spa, a little shopping, driving to the beach or a new location. I am the type of person who enjoys a little adventure sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, mature, dependable person who can be level headed. I don't like playing power games. I can admit when I am wrong & I expect the same back. I am looking for someone who is optimistic, driven, passionate, open minded, and is a risk taker.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and have a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a random read. It was about a woman realizing that she lived her whole life carrying a deep guilt and it never allowed her to get the most of life. She had to learn to let go to understand true happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an incredible family that loves me unconditionally
  2. A career that provides me with the ability to control my own success
  3. My healthy well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite humble opposed to other people in my position. I don't act like I am better than everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very accepting of people, make friends very easily, make most of what I have, seize my moments, work hard, play even harder, have a passion for sports, love learning new things, and never stop growing as a person.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all the csi shows, criminal mids, quite a bit, see crime drama section