Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2233238421 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 28 / Squad Leader in the Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and God are Key to me. Im from a strong religious family and would love to have someone share that life beside me. I am around the world because I want to help, not to just fight a war but to change it. I love what I have done and the kids and people I have helped. From all this I need a person that feels the same, maybe not always be gone but willing to reach out and help together, mostly be a team. I have the will to be independent and need no one but God but I want to share this life with another, great hearted person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being out having a good time. I need a wife someone old school as you would say. I need a women that respects herself, loves god and understands faith. I was babtized before I was deployed and God has been with me the whole time. I have a really good story for when he was there for me and I seen first hand. My family is into god and want you to be there too. Hope this helps

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who cares. When I love I let it all go, but in the end I have found myself hurt. I want a person who is not scared to text me in the day to just say they miss me or love me, for I will do the same. Someone who wants to be my better half or my partner in crime. I need a loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples lol its funny but true. I like to smile and live a lifeof laughing. I am a fun loving person and need my mate to be the same. Also Im a good hearted person and my friends say that they wish they were as good to there wives as I am to someone im dating but in the end im always getting my heart broke. I just need a good wife who can bake and love me. They also notice me play the mandolin because Im no good but try my little heart out haha. So they tell me to stop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Bear went over the Mountain, which was about the Russians attacking Afghan. Just wanted to get some facts since I had to come over seas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who has always been there no matter how stubburn I am.
  2. God, for always being there even in the worst of times.
  3. My family because there so loving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, how great of a guy I really am. I need someone that understands me and is willing to open up to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Hi. My name is Mitchell Conley. I was born in Grayson, Kentucky where I lived for about 15 years. I moved to Discovery Bay, Ca with my mother and Step Father until I joined the Army in 2006. I have been stationed at Ft Lewis, Wa for about 6 years. I plan on getting out in 2014 an going to cali to work. I have done two deployments to Southern Afghan and thats where I currently am until late NOV, or Early Jan. Im a good hearted man that really will open up and love like no other. Im pretty much a sweet heart. I have looked to settle down. I am a house owner and a dog owner.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

n/a, randy rogers band, anything, any, any

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

na, na, na