Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2232542529 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 35 / Call Center Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and learning about the world is my greatest passion. I enjoy challenging myself physically and mentally. I love to experiment in the kitchen. Spending time with friends and family is probably most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing live music, hiking, going to a movie or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. Someone to have good conversations and lively debates with. Someone who will have grand adventures with me but who can also enjoy a night at home on the couch.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Into Thin Air, about an Everest expedition gone wrong. Such a good read!I also read lots of travel books. I am always planning my next adventure...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and my family.
  2. The opportunities that I have had to travel.
  3. Coffee, I couldn't get through the day without it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the daily show, law and order svu, revenge