Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2231552927 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 45 / High School Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life as a whole. Waking up to a beautiful day without expectations at the same time wanting to make a positive mark on someone's day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, catching up on my Primetime shows and "chillin'".

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving and considerate man that can appreciate me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My son
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. Although I exhibit a high level of confidence, my feelings can be easily hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I love to travel. I would like for my next traveling venture to be jumping in a RV and go see America!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, wild hogs, paul blart-mall cop, hitch..., mission impossible, bourne identity,, the godfather saga

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

closer, law & order, major crimes, revenge, love and hip hop atlanta, real housewives of atlanta, 48 hours,