Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2231183530 A Single Woman in Johnson, NY 34 / Vet assistant/Grad student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: working on masters at agsc nyack, ny
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from working on masters at agsc nyack, ny. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and not a day goes by that I am not grateful for all that Jesus has done in my life. I love my family and friends and am sincerely thankful for them every day. I truly enjoy admiring God's creation from the vast open sky to the most delicate of flowers. I have the ability to think rationally while also being free to dream and be hopeful. I have accepted that I am not perfect but am always looking for ways to improve myself so that I can better serve God and those around me. Life has not always been easy but I have come a long way and have come to see life as an adventure in which I am still growing each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet times walking and watching nature either by myself or with a close friend. When I am feeling creative I may draw a picture or write something. I also enjoy listening to music and watching movies as well as playing board games and participating in a good conversation with someone I am close to. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as camping and hiking and I am always interested in learning something new. I have a big ?to do? list of things that I have not yet done that I hope to someday experience (like skydiving, Scuba diving, possibly getting my motorcycle license ? the list goes on).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am first looking for someone that shares my faith and love of God. Next, I am looking for a man that is confident but humble. It is also important that he be patient with me...I feel that I have a lot to offer but I can also be very enigmatic which can sometimes be frustrating or misunderstood. I would like someone that I can be open with and that I can trust with all my heart. I want to be with a man that I can have fun with, laugh with and sometimes just sit quietly with. I want a partner to take my hand and share with me the adventure of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I come across as being a bit shy at first...it takes me a couple of minutes to warm up to someone I've just met (probably because I tend to take a moment to observe the situation before I jump right in). I am also kind and courteous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and the sacrifice of Jesus... without this nothing else matters.
  2. The people in my life that sincerely care about me and love me...life is just better this way.
  3. I can't possibly list everything that I am thankful for...good church, home, job, education...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are times that I am quiet or do not respond quickly ... I often wish people would understand that this is because I am deeply pondering the situation, not because I am being rude or incompetent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

What can I say... there is only so much I can write about...I think the rest comes from interaction and really getting to know me. If a person really takes the time to do so they usually find that I have a lot to share, a lot to give, and am enjoyable to be around.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

daddy daycare, while you were sleeping, pirates of the caribbean, the avengers, chronicles of narnia, rocky, ordinary people

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

mostly various older sitcoms, the mentalist, nature and science shows