Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2231005029 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 41 / Business Development and strategy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good conversations, traveling, being healthy, family, good movie, great desserts!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, baking, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loyal friend who I can count on and who I will want to be there for....but I am also looking for someone who has his own life, career, friends, passions, opinions, and who will be ok that I am my own person as well. I hope for someone to be equally of a romantic, thoughtful, and quirky.

The first thing people notice about me

People who do not know me will think I am quiet and an introvert. I usually think before I speak in most situations. However most close friends, family, and colleagues will know I am opinionated, passionate, and have strong beliefs. I usually carry myself confidently and can be a bit sarcastic when I am in an uncertain situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy, educated, and have an independent nature
  2. I am a modest, loyal, and dependable person to close friends and family.
  3. I love that I still enjoy simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a terrible sense of direction so no longer own a car! I am a dog person though currently do not have one. I am a baker more than a cook though I can make a complete Thanksgiving feast! I also need 'me' time.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, james bond, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama