Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2230288423 A Single Woman in Cape Fair, MO 22 / Just graduation from High School

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take pictures, love to have fun, love animals and I love to travel, used to live in Cali, love the beach. I've always wanted to do something bigger then me. To live my life like tomorrow is my last day on earth

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take pictures, I take them with my iPhone 4s and hopefully I will get into college for photography, I love to hang out with friends, going out to the movies and just having a fun time

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, won't change me, love the beach, loves animals

The first thing people notice about me

My adittude, my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary of a wimpy kid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My dog
  3. And friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very nice and that I'm loving and I care

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have blue and green eyes. People have told me the remind them about the ocean. I used to live in Cali

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy