Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2228005737 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 62 / Retired from office work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwest missouri state
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northwest missouri state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back to others. I have always been blessed with everything I need. I see people who aren't as fortunate and want to help them in any way I can. I believe it's our responsiblity to give back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to knit. I am an advid reader. I enjoy going to movies and live theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and likes people. I hope to find a friend, companion, or partner. Honesty is absolutely a must. I like to go out for dinner, movies, live theater and love to travel. I hope to find someone who enjoys doing the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending Jacob

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama