Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227976029 A Single Man in Chico, CA 32 / none

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have never really enjoy sitting around doing nothing and get cabin fever quite easily. So I like to try and get out as much as possible.I've always enjoy trying new kind of activity, especially if there's a lot of adrenaline rush involved. I also like to go to new places and just explore and see what's out there.Other thing I enjoy doing is, just going to book stores or cafe and enjoy a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is hard to answer as lot of what I do heavily depends on my mood of the day. I could either just want to wake up in the morning and head down to cafe for a coffee and enjoy my book or I could just decide to be a big kid and do something crazy that day just for cheap thrills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All opportunities I have been gave.
  2. My family who have always support me in whatever I desire to do.
  3. Being able to live in a city I love.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit