Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227975331 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 42 / Product Development/Sourcing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & friends, cooking and cleaning, traveling with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying evenings out with friends, vacationing/relaxing with my family, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-Confidence....a man that understands his needs and wants, feels accomplished with his career and has the ability to focus on the second part of life with a partner. A modern day tradiitional man that takes pride in providing for his family, yet is secure enough with himself for a women to come in with her own or choose to build her own. Someone who understands that each side needs to equally appreciate the importance of keeping each other happy! Chemistry ~Respect~Honesty are all MUSTS!

The first thing people notice about me

I would love to think I am tons of fun and have an outgoing personality...always trying to make everyone feel comfortable around me!! I have been told I present myself as self-confident and perhaps intimidating to a few..... I need someone that is very self-assured. A man that views my self-confidence as attractive and stable as opposed to threating. I am constantly smiling and laughing...Life has its ups and downs.....I prefer to laugh as much as possible and be grateful for who I am and what I have. I am self~less and am more comfortable giving over receiving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Invisible Thread...it was about the connections that two total strangers had and that things DO happen for reasons. I truly feel that people come in our lives for a purpose. Whether it be for us to learn from or for us to teach someone else something..... short term or long term....but there is a reason for everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my family, my frends,....
  2. Being content with who I am today because of my previous experiences.
  3. Being in a situation where I am able to say "things can always be worse!"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy..although I am a total Capricorn....I have my insecurties, but will generally never let them be known until I'm close to someone. I'm just as comfortable throwing on sneakers & playing a round of basketball, as I am in heels & heading out 4 a fun night! I can be as girly as it gets & in the same day kick back in boots & quad out back...I grew up on boats & still spend my summers at the beach, LOVE water!! But also enjoy winter activities as much...Most of all I am fortunate to find it easy to smile...life is short and I get one "do over"...I need someone as easy and versatile that wants nothing more than to enjoy life!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an extremely loyal person...very committed to everything in my life from my children, work, my home, and relationships (friends and partners). After being in a relationship for the past 20 years...I have learned exactly what my needs are....as well as what I need and am willing to do to keep that spark in a healthy relationship. Life is too short to be critical of others and unhappy with yourself...so smile and be happy with what you have been given :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

magazines, nutrition, cooking..., 50 shades of course

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama