Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227913725 A Single Woman in Oil City, PA 26 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oil City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dubois business collge

Oil City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oil City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dubois business collge. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life! Spending time with my beautiful daughter. Traveling to not only big places but those little others of the country that most people don't seek out to visit. Learning new things. I'm currently become more in touch with the outdoors and I love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the chance I love to read a good book, sometimes it's great to get lost in someone else's life.I love to cook so finding new recipes to try is always enjoyable.Weather permitting going for a walk and enjoying the great outdoors is always wonderful!

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity because with that comes all the other important qualities. I don't mean be so mature you can't kick back and have fun, I have to have a goofball sometimes, but don't treat me like a sexual object, I want more than a one night stand. Also someone who will take me out of my comfort zone once in awhile so I experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I cant send messages through here so If you want to talk then shoot me a text 8146714673, just let me know who ya are!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, taken, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, big bang theory, criminal minds, ncis, svu, glee, the x factor, duck dynasty