Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227903730 A Single Man in Brookfield, OH 32 / Small business owner, and work at auto parts store.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, I am very into being outside, whether it's fishing, driving, walking, motorcycling, camping... It doesn't matter what, as long as I can enjoy the beauty of nature. I drive alot, for fun. I like seeing new places or even just passing by very familiar ones, it's easy to make me happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not busy working, or working towards something, I enjoy hanging out in my garage with the company of friends, or being close to my signifigant other. If I am with someone, I really like to be around them, not over-bearing, but it's nice to be with the one you like or love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very calm, gentle guy looking for a good woman that like to have fun, be herself, and doesn't want to play 'games' anymore. I love to be easy-going and I'm not looking for perfection.. Just someone that enjoys life as much as I do, and wants to try giving it a 'go'... I'm extremely easy to talk to, and I don't want anyone to ever feel nervous about talking to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a rural kind of guy, but a mix and mesh wherever I need to. I'm about as easy going as it gets. I have done many interesting things in my life so far; no real regrets except wishing I knew what I wanted to be a little sooner. I do what I do, I like the outdoors, I like being around people. I keep my priorities going but always try to have fun. Life really is short, I don't like taking it so serious that it'd become a regret someday..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been there for me, through thick and thin... I am most thankful for them!
  2. My friends have been good to me even when I wasn't at my best, I am extremely thankful to have them!
  3. Thankful that god has kept me going, through even the hardest of times...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not quite done with diesel tech training, but in a year's time I plan on getting back into a successful career and continuing my small business endevours that I've been working on the last ten years.. Got out of a "good" relationship a while back, and I'm looking for someone that shares the same fundamentals as me, but is just easy-going, and ready to enjoy life again..