Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227897428 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 30 / Berkeley Research Group

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marshall university

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things but most importantly my family! Sometimes family is all that you have. I cherrish the close-knit relationship that we all have with one another! I love to travel and do new things. I love the beach, traveling, going to a good hang out for drinks, trying new restuarants, and anything outdors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, skiing, camping, going to the beach, sports, cookouts and time spent with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Meeting someone who I can enjoy spending time with, who shares similar interests or can open me up to new interests. Someone who has a great sense of humor, is confident, and has goals in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very laid back, easy going person with a kind heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two Kisses for Maddy. Such a sad book which was based on a true story. Made me realize how fortunate and thankful I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being employed
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, long island medium, first 48