Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227882025 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 36 / Computer Support

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kentucky wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kentucky wesleyan college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, friends, family, my goals. Im also passionate about helping others, even the small things like holding a door or running errands for someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really look forward to my leisure time. My favorite thing to do is watch a good movie at night. I also like to play video games, read and taking walks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, the whole nine yards, serendipity, spirited away, summer wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, psych, colbert report, suits, burn notice, lost, naruto, bleach