Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227876717 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 56 / Support clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hudson valley community college

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hudson valley community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about the environment--i would like to keep our parks and nature intact for our future generations. Especially for my grandson and my future grand kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

if i had the day off i would love to go to a museum--to Natural history museum in NYC. Go see a Broadway play, which i have never seen. Go on a day trip by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

my soulmate, someone with the similar interests. Someone whom likes camping, hiking, motorcycles, and tattoos. someone whom isn't a couch potato. someone is sociable.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes and my great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the icewind dale trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health.
  2. i am thankful for my parents--they are still living and have been married for 56 years.
  3. I am thankful for my children(my son-in-law too) and my grandson.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson books, forgotten realms, the hunter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey