Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227875224 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 40 / helping others-counseling

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference in the world, helping children and travelking the world to enjoy and get to know other parts of the world then the place I live in. I enjoy dancing and acting and singing:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm active in my church, I enjoy dancing to 80's music and watching funny movies and just hanging with friends and chillin:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is funny, a good communicator who is passionate about who they are and what they believe in. I would enjoy a man who is romantic and enjoys being affectionate, enjoys the beauty of nature, arts and loves to travel. A man who just enjoys getting to know a woman over a candle light dinner or a quite walk along the water or in a park. I would enjoy just spending the evening dancing to music and just one who can enjoy life:)

The first thing people notice about me

My name because it is unique and my sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Capivating heart its a great book about friendship and just about a woman's heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus For dying and sheding his blood for me
  2. My family and friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy all types of food, and just enjoying the small moments in life sometimes can matter the most:)