Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227860725 A Single Woman in Helper, UT 54 / Cake Decorater

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Helper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Helper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helper, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rodeos

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to crochet and spend time with my family and watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyality

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves. Sex is not important, I really want a good friend that I can spend time with and grow in a long lasting relationship. I really am attracted to cowboys.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show