Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227860518 A Single Man in Spring, TX 33 / Damage control specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son first and foremost life is short and no one ever promises us tomo be glad you have today because every day above ground is a good day I love life I have worked hard to get to where I'm at some call it the hard way I call it the school of hard knocks I just want honesty in a relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Lake houseBeachI like a good time and a night on the town but enjoy the simple things in life also I love spending time with my son I love football and music I have always believed is the window to our soul I enjoy anything to do with the water or music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty brutal painful honesty must have

The first thing people notice about me

Style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I've pretty much been with my sons mom my whole life we got married young had a child young and she left me for another guy and then came back to be a family again and then 4 months later went back to the guy so I'm a bit guarded and a bit out of the dating circle but I'm just a normal dude trying to do what's best for my son and my life cause you only get one shot at it why not be happy ...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV