Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2227374433 A Single Man in Sulphur, LA 33 / Welder

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sulphur, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son fishing and hunting. Love life and my job working everyday. Fishing every chance I get and hunting.being a dad and helping him grow and turn into a little boy. Having fun at what ever I love to do. Taking a woman to travel or dinner and a nice movie or standing around at home with friends . I love to cookout at the house. Bring to have fun with what ever is the interest. Want someone to spend time with and have fun with life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing and riding motorcycles always love being outdoors doing something. Don't like working but it's life lol. Being a dad is my favorite thing to do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. Fishing
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful