Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2226897434 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 33 / Piano Accompanist

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith,

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with friends, listening to music, writing a diary,

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a real christian is the most important thing. I want a person who can share things that our God has done for me everyday. God should be alive in their real life. Even you are struggling, I want to share and help finding a better way.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a rounded face. People said I smile a lot. They also told me my strong point is look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a religious book. The author was a missionary in Mongolia. He said, self-righteousness should be taken away from our life to keep listening God's voice. To get rid of that, we need to be really humble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I believe in Jesus Christ.
  2. Having great parents.
  3. Studying music in US.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wanted to show them I'm not that generous person. They expect too much from me. They ask me to do too much things. And I'm very sensitive about surroundings but they don't notice it.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hope it goes well!

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

gag concert (korean), house, weather channel