Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2226325528 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 64 / Program Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american international college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from american international college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other people feelings, my job and the people I serve and work with

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to my favorite park, going out once in a while or cooking a good healthy meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone dependable, caring and trusting. I am looking for someone that is intelligent and feels comfortable in a suit or in jeans and sneakers. Someone that can accept another person as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,eyes and that I am a complete lady.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. life
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am very intelligent,strong and classy. I take good care of myself and I really look younger than my age. I do like gentleman a little younger than I. I like tall men, bald shaved headed or with hair. One that is a true respectful gentleman that treat a lady like a lady. No mind games or gold diggers allowed.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

joyce myer, all, fashion

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family frued, king of queens, the middle, any, any