Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2226256931 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 31 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: delaware state
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from delaware state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life! I have two dogs that are awesome. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I like going out but some days I just want to be home and watch movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being an organized is important. If you get your responsibilities out of way you can enjoy life alittle bit more. I love watching movies and reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, friendly, loves laughter, and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my personality. My kind heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent family
  2. A secure job
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism