Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #222557821 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 43 / IT Director

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla and chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla and chapman university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an animal lover, and have 2 young golden retrievers. I enjoy training them and doing activities with them, ie. hiking, kayaking, boating, etc. I also enjoy waterskiing, snowboarding, volleyball and other sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs to new places for walks or events. I also like to work in my yard and read books.

The most influential person in my life has been

A happy, intelligent, caring woman who is physically active. She should have a strong relationship with her family, must love dogs and other animals, and one that knows how to find humor in them self and the world around them.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler Pirahna. Mostly i read spy/detective novels. Depends what family or friends may pass my way. I do like to read history and science fiction as well.. Sports Magazines or magazines with human interest stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents who are still my best friends
  2. Good health - mental and physical ability to enjoy anything i would like to in life.
  3. the rescue group that brought me together with my two wonderful dogs.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, avengers, hulk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, duck dynasty, shark week