Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2225484327 A Single Woman in Deaver, WY 44 / Dietary aide

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Deaver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Deaver, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deaver, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate bout my kids my parents my mate when got one my sisters and I care bout others feelings .i love making my mate feel loved and I like the same in return I cook clean and ect .

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading spending time with my kids and parents and I like swimming fishing spending time out with friends playing with my grand kids often going Shopping with my sisters and mom even my mate I love his opinion on things I yeah I also love my dog very much I know it was supposed to be two or three things but o well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Waking up in the morning
  3. A nice life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful