Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2225068432 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 26 / caregiver and a babysitter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i always have fun when i am drawing or cooking and listening to my music and writing my music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies listening to music and make food and writing music and drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

a sweet christian and love having a home cooked meal

The first thing people notice about me

is what i'm actually doing most of the time i'm in the kitchen

The last book I read and enjoyed

people magazine and the holy bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. family
  3. my whole life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the last song, slavery, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Music I like to listen to

nero, blake, mary mary toby mac, flor ridia, new age music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rio, the tenth circle, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, dallas, general hospital and days of our lives