Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2224430130 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 26 / computer tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bates tech

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading. Going out. Having fun with friends, say to a bar for some beer and a round or to of darts. I love to laugh and joke around, and refuse to break my word when I give it.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing video/computer games, reading

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Moon. The anita blake vampire hunter series book 8I love this series and have read all the books that are out but the most resent I am rereading the series because i cant seem to remember some parts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. where i am in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction