Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #222431619 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 55 / Medical Transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny morrisville
  • Religion: Other

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny morrisville. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding horses, spending time outdoors gardening. motorcycle riding. four wheeling. camping. enjoy a good campfire. hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses. spending time with family and friends. spending the day outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

a friend, lover, someone who i can trust 100 percent.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Country Folks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and my personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

journey, jason aldean, slide hampton, stevie ray vaughan, country

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, transporter, taken

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the voice, ncis