Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2224095526 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 37 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about capoeira. It's an art that you just don't understand until you try it. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I am either practicing/playing Capoeira or at Bikram Yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. I can't emphasize how important this is. If others have to tell you what's right and wrong, then you don't have integrity.I am looking for a sweet, patient, and humble guy who also knows how to stand up for himself. I would like to find someone whom I can connect with and isn't intimidated by the fact that I am a female engineer or that I have a large group of friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to talk too loud sometimes. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Mowgli and Lily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not superficial and care a lot about those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am a hardworking driven person with a demanding job as an engineer at an aerospace company. I love to travel and eat different ethnic foods. In a relationship, I am an assertive and trustworthy person who is also very genuine and straightforward.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, diario de una ninf´┐Żmana, born into brothels

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime