Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223189325 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 23 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love fashion it's probably on of my biggest passions, along with writing. I think it's very important to express yourself, and I that's how I do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with family and friends, and most if my time is occupied by them. I think it is incredibly important to be with those that you truly love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to really treat a lady. Basically a good southern gentleman. I want someone that can make me laugh, that's probably most important. He needs to love God and put him first in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, it's incredibly loud and slightly obnoxious, but everyone loves it. My laughter is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I fully read was life of Pi' by Yann Martel, and it was amazing. I think I mostly enjoyed the language, the author really knew what he was doing and he created a masterpiece with words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and my Creator.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. A roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as this really strong and confident person, but I'm totally the opposite. At the end of the day, I'm just and insecure girl.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming