Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223180030 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 28 / Wireline operator (oil field)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have fun and live life! I like spending time with my family and friends and I enjoy what I do for work

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time outdoors riding my motorcycle or out on the lake wakeboarding and sometimes I like to hunt. I also like going out with friends or just sitting at home relaxing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy that works hard for everything I have that's just trying to find someone to share life with

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, dumb and dumber, step brothers, liar liar, black hawk down, iron man, law abiding citizen, act of valor, jarhead, dear john, no strings attached, the proposal, the bounty hunter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, duck dynasty