Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223179229 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 50 / student / veteran

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west texas a&m university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with power tools! my pets; woodworking; riding my motorcycle; road trips

I typically spend my leisure time

building things with my hands; hanging out with friends; watching my son at his fencing class

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, loves his family, non-smoker, animal lover, witty, like road trips and site seeing, facial and chest hair is a plus (grrROWlll), please no holy rollers ~ nothing against the way you worship, it's just not for me.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I do read anything, it's the bible. Sorry, I don't like to read. For me it's like watching a movie in slow motion. Although I did recently read "Heaven Is For Real". It's a true story about what a 4 yr old saw while he was in a coma. It was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God hasn't given up on me
  2. my boys are healthy and well mannered
  3. my siblings and i all love and support each other (no drama)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as mean as i look; don't judge me by my cover

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

tomboy at heart; used to play string bass and trombone; like to watch marching bands and listen to full orchestras; prefer trucks over cars; can waltz, two-step, and swing dance; like to spin my tires in dirt and gravel; shy at first; big flirt; treat others as i want to be treated; please and thank you go a long way; like to cook on the grill

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, austin powers, hot fuzz, musicals from the 40s to 60s, goodbye mr chips, the time machine, john wayne

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory; british comedies/sense of humor, babylon 5, history, discovery, travel channel