Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223166826 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 31 / M

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nevada reno

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nevada reno. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with the people I love and care about. At the same time, I also care deeply about my career and where I'll be in years to come. I try very hard to find a work/life balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching good, thought-provoking movies. I also enjoy reading books if I haven't spent all day at work reading. Also, I love being active--I work out almost every day and love playing a good game of basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a passionate girl who religiously follows her dream and still have some time for me :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite comical, but that usually comes with a hint of crass.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am loyal and above all, passionately romantic--or I try to be :). I let my girl know that she is always special.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama