Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223166227 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 30 / Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montana state university-bozeman
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining my friendships and helping them grow on my end. I am a very social person and I enjoy being in large groups of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a hockey player, I like to get to the rink two or three nights a week. I also enjoy trying new restaurants even if there a little bit of a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the whole package.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was a crime/thriller. The characters were written well. Bold story line

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. My own common sense

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm an open book.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slapshot, goon, harold & kumar, band of brothers, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy