Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223164522 A Single Woman in Missouri City, TX 41 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Missouri City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: houston community college
  • Religion: Christian

Missouri City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Missouri City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family, and my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new things, spending time with family and friends, and trying new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My fun outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

You can you will by Joel osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction