Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223161917 A Single Man in Newark, NY 35 / machinist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Newark, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and traveling. I like to go to concerts and go on vacation at least once a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music. Go to dinner and the movies. I also enjoy spending time with my cat and dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone that will be fun and amazing and wants the same thing in life that i do. i want a family. i am look for someone who will meet me half way and a partnership

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

hunger game seriers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are the best.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. Friendship is very important.
  3. I am thankful for my animals. They make my life exciting.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy