Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223147422 A Single Woman in Brentwood, TN 23 / Senior Certified Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of tennessee - chattanooga
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a good time and helping others! I love to help others and make them feel good about themselves. I love being with my friends and being able to have a good time with ease. I look for the good in everyone. Some may be quick to judge by people's actions or habits, but I can always find great qualities in everyone. I hate when those are quick to judge me by looks and the looks of those I surround myself with. You never truly know who someone is just by looking at them. You have to take the plunge and try to get to know someone's personality!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I love to spend it with family or friends! I do sometimes take the time to do things for myself like catch up on a good book or write some music. I'm usually very relaxed being with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I value honesty a lot. It makes me cringe to just thinking of someone lying to me. I want someone to know me and love me for who I am rather than judge me on appearance. I love to laugh so someone with a great sense of humor. I want someone that is up for anything and not afraid to try new things. Being open-minded and non-judgmental. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves and not afraid to stand up for what they believe in.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring I am. I'd give the shirt off my back to anyone. I'm the person that everyone knows they can call or ask for a favor and I'd always be there to help no matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. The life I've been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How amazing I am! I have a great personality but most people judge me on appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am currently not in school right now due to being sick but, in January I will start again on working to be a Nurse. I love to sing and play guitar and piano. I also like to write songs. Helping people is what i find the most joy in. I love to be there for other people and help anyone that I can with small and large problems. I really want to find someone I can connect with and have not only a relationship but a friendship. Its hard to find someone that is truly a good person at heart. I am a very kind person that accepts everyone. Life is short and you never know whats going to happen so I try to live life to the fullest and love everyone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama