Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223115726 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 37 / Spa Services Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, helping others, family, friends, fashion

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with friends, work out, go to art walks or music festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

spiritual, funny, smart.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading magazine articles that relate to my field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, x-men, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show