Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2223021033 A Single Man in Metairie, LA 33 / Southern eagle employee. A brief description would be I am in the sales field of a local beer distribution.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Metairie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things. I have passion in pool, poker, and my profession. I play pool just about every day. I try to learn something new and get better every day. I don't get to play poker as often as I like to. When I do, I enjoy it. When I am at my profession, I take pride in what i do and it shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing pool, which I have a passion for. I also like watching tv shows that I can learn new information on. I like shows like pawn stars, American pickers, and deadliest warrior. There is always something new to learn on those shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, will, kindness, work ethic, witty, sense of humor, non-chalant

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Carefree

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, married with children, monk, law & order: special victims unit, bar rescue