Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2222393240 A Single Man in Greybull, WY 34 / Transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Greybull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: palo alto
  • Religion: Christian

Greybull, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Greybull, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from palo alto. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I enjoy the outdoors. Like to play sports with friends, and I enjoy trying new things. I'm kind of a big goof ball , who is looking to go into the service to see the world

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time enjoy barbecuing with friends. Love to workout maybe go for a hike to see nature. There are time I just like to kick back at home watch a movie or maybe don't laugh game alittle, but sometime a night on the town is fun to do also

The most influential person in my life has been

personality confidence

The first thing people notice about me

the smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm happy I have my family backing me up in all my decisions.
  2. My health
  3. Just being around good people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime