Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2222053425 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 48 / health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids,family and friends and living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always love to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy running,exercising, going to the beach, going out dancing, staying in watching a good movie or a good football game on Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I can trust !! that shares some of my same values and enjoys life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. m children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop