Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2221539440 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy my major, Anthropology, so I'm fairly interested in it. My main interest is in culture, I have particular interest in religious studies. On the side I like watching movies and have a fair amount of interest in a wide range of music. I also like reading a lot, particularly Sci-Fi and Fantasy books. I keep a close eye on world events and politics as well and enjoy talking about them, especially with other people who are equally as informed

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch a lot of movies and TV with friends, currently I've been introducing my housemates to Red Dwarf. I also play video games a lot, especially RTS and some FPS games. Occasionally I'll play various card games, like Magic the Gathering, with my friends as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My housemates
  3. Strong skills in school

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Rational, Respectful